Youre in.png

Your login details for Saturday
and your BONUS PDF are below.

Please bookmark this page for easy access.

Thankful.png

Here's your ZOOM Login Info for Saturday, hot stuff!

Topic: Pro EFT Money Workshop
Time: May 19, 2018 9:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/248586201

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,248586201#  or +16465588656,,248586201#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 558 8656
    Meeting ID: 248 586 201
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/elZrSZq1x

 

You will get reminder emails, but please bookmark
this page for easy login access!


Tree.png

Before the workshop...

Download and complete this BONUS Lucky Sheet

This will give us more time to tap during the workshop!


If there's extra time, we'll choose from the following: 

  • Extra tapping on debt, self worth and identity
  • Do's and Dont's of relating to money (Strategies for what you must STOP doing and what you must START doing right now, today to increase your financial worthiness factor)
  • Identify how self sabotage can show up with relation to your finances
     

Workshop Details: 

WHEN: Saturday, May 19th, 9am - Noon (Pacific Time)
(10am Mountain, 11am Central, Noon Eastern, 5pm London)

WHERE: Via Zoom on your computer from the comfort of your own home anywhere in the world

WHAT: A 3-hour virtual tapping workshop to kiss your financial fears goodbye


Money itself isn’t the problem. Money itself isn’t bad or good. Money itself doesn’t have power or not have power. It is our interpretation of money, our interaction with it, where the real mischief is and where we find the real opportunity for self-discovery and personal transformation.
— Lynne Twist